Extreme home makeover

13 Dec

The last two weeks I have been working on my extreme home makeover. The danger of making your work based on all-that-you-love is that a. you invest too much energy and b. silently work takes over your complete life.. So to bring some peace in my house I needed to turn the whole place upside down…

After moving 2/3 of my stuff to the studio my livingroom finally felt light again!

Stuff I luv:
1. new curtains, pillows & fake flowers from Ikea.
2. ‘Little Wanderer’ & ‘Pup Cup’ by Yoshitomo Nara.
3. tea cups & cute bowls
4. new old cabinet
5. the wooden bird toy
6. grandma’s cat
7. cute little books
8. Teddytroop by Buffmonster (1 of 400)
9. ‘Fatima’ by Sam Flores
10. candles!

Leave a Reply

