Yourself

20 Dec

I have this habit of saving stuff I find pretty, interesting, inspiring, fun, romantic or… well, any reason maybe. This was one of the reasons I am working on an extreme home makeover, you can imagine. This habit is also in action every time I visit this thing called the internet. The good thing about collecting stuff through internet is that you don’t have to stack it all in your home. I created a map on my computer called **inspiration where I throw pictures found on the internet. I have no clue of where most of them come from, cause it is just a big pile of images. This is one I picked from the pile…

I will be sharing more of these random images as well as a selection from the 1666 links I collected on my Delicious over the years…!

Leave a Reply

