Steal back mine

29 Dec

Sometimes there are songs that lift your mood. And if the lyrics mean what you think it does, doesn’t really matter. Most of the time they tell a story that doesn’t exactly fit yours but there are lines that really fit you.

I love how she sings about stealing back her heart and that things are going to change.

I also love the part where she is at the beach with cotton candy! I so love cotton candy. One of the things my love did that made me sure that this was the love of my life, was buy cotton candy for me on the carnival (or what we call Kermis). The guy in the clip obviously has no clue… Don’t (try to) take candy cotton away from a girl…!! EVER!

This is the place my love bought candy cotton for me! ❤

Leave a Reply

