Make less lists

4 Jan

On the website Share Some Candy I found these New Years Resolutions by Teresa Wozniak. Although this one works just fine for me too, except losing the 30 pounds and go to Ireland, I decided to use this one as inspiration to make my own… I don’t know if that was such a good idea, since now I can’t stop… I let go of the idea of designing it. I thought of doing it by hand, ’cause one of the things that should be on my list is drawing and writing by hand… When I got going I filled a page in about 15 minutes. I think I might just go on and try to finish it, even though I started to wonder if this is something I should do right now. But on the other hand it gives an idea of what my head looks like on the inside…!

So here is a preview of my list:

Leave a Reply

