Imperfect

4 Dec

I have been away for a while. Some hard work needed to be done to get me up & running again. No, not running-running. My little motor that had been working too hard for too long needed to be examined carefully to find the bug that was ‘causing it to crash. So the running part means no more than get me moving again. Running-running is now something of the past! There is no need to be running no more because:

imperfect

A lot has happened in the past months since I wrote. But the biggest thing is that my two cats & I moved to a new city to live with my love! Right now I am taking a new glance at the world and figuring out what will be my new path. While doing that I am coming across a lot of inspirering things that I would like to share again!

Thanks sweet Judith for pushing me to pick this blog up again!

everythingispossible

 

Leave a Reply

