Let’s meet under the white mountains

7 Jan

outbirst moutainsThe first serious thing that I desided to start working with was the idea of moutains. Mountains mean a lot to me in different ways, but when I started I had this in mind: When I met my love, I not only fell in love with him, but also with his big white bed. I once said it felt like we were laying under huge white mountains. Now whenever my love and I spend the night  apart, we say that in our dreams we meet each other under the white mountains. These are the first mountains I made.

Leave a Reply

