Ambitious

7 Jan

crochet loveAmbitious, that is me. When I started to teach myself how to crochet last year, I began with a pretty difficult stitch. This appeared to be just the one that was needed for this project.

I bought a beautiful thick wool. Not knowing that a small change like that has consequences. This makes that I can’t really follow the rows and counts of the pattern. But hé, I’ll figure it out I guess.

This will turn out to be a 2m x 2m blanket, and hopefully will be done someday this year! Be warned… It is a bigbig project!

(oh.. the one on the right, that is what it is should look like in the far future, but a little different..)

Leave a Reply

