Lino, yeay!

7 Jan

outburst linoCreative therapie is good for something too… Although I was not allowed to make any projects of my own, I did have the chance to try out new stuff and work without the high standards I wanted me to meet. On the left is my selfportait I made with lino. It was the first time since I was 8 or so. I had all the stuff needed at my studio for others to work with, including a printing press! So at home I started to cut some mountains. I loved working with my hands and with the press. I just need some more patience to actually continue working with this technique. Maybe tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

