Patterns, yeay again!

8 Jan

outbirst sewnWhen moving to another city you need to re-design your friendships. When living in the same city you can get together quite spontaneous where now we have to find new ways. Which, I have to say is pretty special too. Lien and I spend a day together where we planned to make something… Something with fabric and stamps. Before we got started we first hit town to find some material to work with. That took hours!

Back home we both made a pouch and decorated them with stamps made from cork. Inspired I later made another one. Sewing is not my specialty yet, but I am learning! I even started lessons! So this can only get better!!

Leave a Reply

