Fabric, paint & discodip popcorn

20 Jan

outbirst sewnWho would have known that a weekend in my old town would be so lovely. For some time it was pretty stressful for me to be there and after I moved away 6 months ago I haven’t really been there much.

Last time, when we got together in my house, was so much fun that Lien and I planned to spend a whole weekend making something again!

Paint, thread, brand new markers, zippers, fabric, lemonade, 6 lychies, blueberries and raspberries and confetti popcorn were some of the ingredients that made this weekend so lovely. I am proud of this bag I made!

Staying at home on saturday too? This is what you need:

Discodip popcorn

  1. pop the popcorn
  2. melt the white chocolate (au bain marie)
  3. drizzle the chocolate over the popcorn
  4. sprinkle with discodip!
  5. done!

Leave a comment